Friday TGIF

Hi everyone, this is Zack, Zman or Good Boy Roy, seems you can call me many things. School is going pretty good, hope everyone has a great weekend to all my fans and followers. Thanks for following me and the support with the business. I hope you like the new Good boy Roy goes fishing design I just finished up, will be put online to sell soon. I designed it because I love fising. The next design to come out is “Angry Allen”, he is about anti-bullying. I know about being bullied, its not fun and schools need to do more to help. Mom and I are off to the mountain house for the weekend, and I am so excited. I love it there. My grandmother will be there too. It i s so cool and relaxing.

a preview of the Fishing design 🙂

Leave a Reply

